cheap prom dress

26

long bridesmaid dress, blue bridesmaid dress, chiffon bridesmaid dress, cheap bridesmaid dress, simple bridesmaid dress, wedding bridesmaid dress, custom bridesmaid dress Item Code: PD1500090

Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $159.00

Special Price $119.00

  • Buy 5 for $116.00 each and save 3%
  • Buy 10 for $113.00 each and save 6%
  • Buy 15 for $110.00 each and save 8%
OR
  • Processing
  • Payment
Tailoring Time: 8-12 Calendar days.
Shipping Time:   2-8 Calendar days.

Receiving Time = Processing Time +Shipping Time

We ship products all over the world every day.

We currently accept 21 currencies for your payment. Accept most online payment methods, and Western Union and Bank Transfer

Description

  • Converter:cminch
  • Converter:inchcm

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Amazing! Wonderful! Great Quality! Review by rachelmfrailey
Value
Amazing! Wonderful! Great Quality! I was very nervous about purchasing dresses online since I had already experienced one bad order from a totally different site but I couldn't be more happy with these dresses. The process was easy. I put everything I needed in the order form and a few weeks later they arrived. The soft pink (112) is such a great color for my beach wedding. The quality of the dress is exactly like I ordered from a dress shop. I promise, you won't be disappointed if you order from Sarah!! Again, just beautiful dresses!! So in love! (Posted on 4/12/2015)
I absolutely loved working Review by Paige Fenner
Value
I absolutely loved working with this seller. She listened to all my questions and gave me suggestions for a custom gown that is absolutely gorgeous!! The detail and the fabric is just perfect! (Posted on 4/12/2015)
WOW! I ordered 5 of these dresses Review by Shay Birath
Value
WOW! I ordered 5 of these dresses (customized to be short & champaign sequin gold) for my bridesmaids. I am blown away by the high quality of these dresses & how well they are made!!! Sarah was a joy to work with, quick to respond, and helped me with measurements for the dresses. They are absolutely beautiful! (Posted on 4/12/2015)
It shipped out in time Review by jojoriingen1
Value
It shipped out in time & Sarah was amazing! Loved her customer service!!! I totally recommend buying from her! (Posted on 4/12/2015)
We love this dress it is perfect Review by Barbara Wilson
Value
We love this dress it is perfect (Posted on 4/12/2015)
This dress come out amazing Review by annaripley
Value
This dress come out amazing and arrived in plenty of time. It was a little large and the seamstress who did the alterations kept talking about how well the dress was made. (Posted on 4/12/2015)
I received my dresses extremely quick Review by jessicaosborne663
Value
I received my dresses extremely quick and Sarah was extremely quick with responses and patient as well. Dresses were exactly what I had asked for! Amazing! (Posted on 4/12/2015)
GREAT quality, Review by Lacee Evenson
Value
GREAT quality, fits perfect!!!!! Thank you, will be ordering more!! (Posted on 4/12/2015)
I ordered the remaining 6 BM dresses Review by Deanna Doan
Value
I ordered the remaining 6 BM dresses (I initially ordered one at first to see it in person) and loved how quick Sarah was. She is so responsive and helpful. The quality of the dresses are durable and professional especially the stitch work. My girls are going to look gorgeous at my wedding! (Posted on 4/12/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: long bridesmaid dress, blue bridesmaid dress, chiffon bridesmaid dress, cheap bridesmaid dress, simple bridesmaid dress, wedding bridesmaid dress, custom bridesmaid dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Original Design

Rather than a wedding dress merely, Okdressgown creates each of its design into a combination of culture and art in an open-minded manner, and shows the world the unique charm and verve of modern women. With following the new trend of dress design at world level, Okbridalshop Design is positioned to display women's elegance and grace to the greatest extent.


Production Process

  •  

    High-quality Material

    We carefully select high-quality beads,pearls,fabrics and threads to create every dress.We look for vibrant colors,beautiful sheen and rich textures in every material that goes into your dress.

  •  

    Unique Design

    Our design team is composed of designers from different countries,they devote themselves to meet the need of global customers and lead international faddish trend.

  •  

    Measuring &Cutting

    All our dresses are accurate measured and exact cutted to flatter your figure.

  •  

    Hand Ruching&Elegant Beading

    Professional Dressmakers spend hours ruching and sewing beads and pearls by hand to create the perfect design for you.

  •  

    Independent Shooting

    We have exclusive photography team and beautiful models ,make sure the dresses you get are just the same as the picture.

  •  

    Package&Shipping

    All dresses are packaged with a lining bag and sturdy cardboard box ,and then we ship worldwide everyday through fast and reliable delivery partners.

Size Chart

Regular Sizing

Dress Size Chart
US Size 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16
Europe Size 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
UK Size 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20
  inch cm inch cm inch cm inch cm inch cm inch cm inch cm inch cm
Bust 32.5 83 33.5 84 34.5 88 35.5 90 36.5 93 38 97 39.5 100 41 104
Waist 25.5 65 26.5 68 27.5 70 28.5 72 29.5 75 31 79 32.5 83 34 86
Hips 35.75 91 36.75 92 37.75 96 38.75 98 39.75 101 41.25 105 42.75 109 44.25 112
Hollow to Floor 58 147 58 147 59 150 59 150 60 152 60 152 61 155 61 155

Plus Sizing

Plus Size Dress Size Chart
Plus Size (US) 14W 16W 18W 20W 22W 24W 26W
Europe Size 44 46 48 50 52 54 56
UK Size 18 20 22 24 26 28 30
  inch cm inch cm inch cm inch cm inch cm inch cm inch cm
Bust 41 104 43 109 45 114 47 119 49 124 51 130 53 135
Waist 34 86 36.25 92 38.5 98 40.75 104 43 109 45.25 115 47.5 121
Hips 43.5 110 45.5 116 47.5 121 49.5 126 51.5 131 53.5 136 55.5 141
Hollow to Floor 61 155 61 155 61 155 61 155 61 155 61 155 61 155
Newsletter: